[a]pendics.shuffle - Elegance & Malice
  • Title:
    Elegance & Malice
  • Artist:
  • Label:
    Lick My Deck
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    10 / 2008
  • Available:


  • A: Perky Slip (Do You See)
  • B: Insert Feelings Here
  • C: Blackbird Walk
  • D: Disturbing Idle
About the release:

Kenneth James Gibson has unleashed his finest work to date, this four track Ep shows his diverse talent as an artist in the truest form. From the tripped out bass line of “Perky slip” that will take you on a roller coaster backwards and have you beginning for more to the melodic “Blackbird Walk” that takes you on a trip into the forest’s of darkness…
The vinyl release will be a special 2×12 inch gatefold that will be limited to 500 copies !