Various Artists - Downtown Dirt 1
  • Title:
    Downtown Dirt 1
  • Artist:
    Various Artists
  • Label:
    Abstract Acid
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    12 / 2011
  • Available:

About the release:

The next record from the Abstract Acid catalogue will be the first in a series of Various Artist works. ‘Downtown Dirt 1’ features 4 cuts of Chicago House and Acid workouts by Jackee, Interface88, MMMC (Man Made Mechanical Culture), and Steve Summers.

Pure and simple raw grooves made for those who still like to Jack.