Takeshi Kouzuki - The Isolation EP
  • Title:
    The Isolation EP
  • Artist:
    Takeshi Kouzuki
  • Label:
    Abstract Acid
  • Cat:
    AACID 02
  • Date:
    06 / 2011
  • Available:

About the release:

Abstract Acid is proud to announce a new EP by Takeshi Kouzuki, the talented producer who, with exciting works available on Chicago label Mathematics and another due for release shortly, needs no introduction.

Staying true to the Abstract Acid ethos, analogue vibes are the order of the day, from gritty blends of acidic machine funk to melodic enriched house vibes. It’s all on offer on this superb 4 track EP.

The 2 minute audio clips don’t get across just how good these tracks are. With compositions running from 7 to 8 minutes apiece they take you on an ever evolving magical journey which needs to be heard in its entirety. Pure class.

Japan staying strong!