Arne Weinberg - Integrity Constraint Part 2
  • Title:
    Integrity Constraint Part 2
  • Artist:
    Arne Weinberg
  • Label:
    aDepth Audio
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    04 / 2011
  • Available:

About the release:

Arne Weinberg’s Integrity Constraint – Part 2 is a worthy follow up to the well-received first release in this series. Arne has produced these tracks in his atmospheric and well-known style, in which beautifully arranged sounds embrace the listener in a timeless journey.
The A-side starts with ‘Deep Red Skies’, an interpretation of these memorable moments at the end of a long summer evening, featuring rich, warm synthesiser textures and lively percussion. Next is Arne’s ‘Syial’, remixed by Stephen Brown, who has releases on Transmat, Subject Detroit, Djax-Up-Beats and his own Realtime label. This epic 8 minute remix is beatless, deep and moody, slowly increasing in intensity with elegant synth sweeps.
‘Pathway to Syrinx’ crawls into dark, muddy crypts, discovers sinister acid-spitting creatures searching for every soul – wobbling basslines, 303 and macabre sounds. The EP ends with ‘Solar Flare’, another deep cut with pounding beats and an irresistible groove..