Juergen Junker - Unhampered By Regulations Vol.1
  • Title:
    Unhampered By Regulations Vol.1
  • Artist:
    Juergen Junker
  • Label:
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    04 / 2011
  • Available:

About the release:

The label’s hiatus is over.
A few years have passed and Neurhythmics resurfaces after like-minded souls decided to bring it back.
Juergen Junker returns with a 3 track 12” that stems from a live-set concept he created over the last few months.
Raw as you like, it takes a distinct bow towards the earlier days of the windy city.
Dirty, knackered sounding drums, and cut-up vocal bits fused together to a driving force that is hard to resist.
The A-Side , “Unclean Mutha” is a definitely x-rated affair that has the jacking feel built right into arrangement.
On the B-Side, this is suitably followed up by “Working Her For Real”, which is what we want to happen when this is being played in the club. Work it, baby..!
The second track, “Honey” with its camp statement vocals and similar vibe rounds things up for the first part.
The second Volume of this EP is forthcoming on Neurhythmics later this year