Tyree Cooper & Matt Flores - Take Me Away
  • Title:
    Take Me Away
  • Artist:
    Tyree Cooper & Matt Flores
  • Label:
    Supa Dupa Records
  • Cat:
  • Date:
  • Available:


  • A1: Take Me Away (Original Mix)
  • A2: Take Me Away (Goosebumpz Mix)
  • B1: Take Me Away (Eddie Fowlkes Cityboy Mix)
  • B2: Take Me Away (B’N’M Mix)
About the release:

Here’s the latest release from “The Awesome Supa Dupa Troopa”….If by now you don’t know who he is by now, then you’ve been in a comatose state for the last 20 somethin years. This is a new release from Tyree Cooper’s label entitled Supa Dupa. The track is called “Take Me Away” it features Matt Flores.It’s a four track 12″with mixes from Eddie Fowlkes, B.N.M, Goosebumpz, and Tyree himself, it is sure to be a dancefloor filler at anytime of the night.