Home Home
Half Hawaii / EAT - Phantasma Vol. 4
  • Title:
    Phantasma Vol. 4
  • Artist:
    Half Hawaii / EAT
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    11 / 2010
  • Available:

About the release:

The DNP14 is the 4th Vinyl of the Phantasma Compilation Series on Diamonds and Pearls Music from Berlin. It is the final of 4 split EPs sharing one idea and one artwork.

The A side featuring Half Hawaii with a really sexy, smooth flowing and trippy track called “Emperors Of Venus”. Sammy Dee and Bruno Pronsato show us again that their joined forces are top-notch and that their work together originates one of the most energetic minimal styled music projects available today.

On the B side you will have the pleasure to listen to a excellent new EAT masterpiece. The unique fat analog sound and the continuous rising movement of EATs “Crown Of Light” reveal that there are no borders in hyper modern electronic music.
The DNP 14 is the wonderful completion of the Phantasma Series.