The Analogue Cops / Lucretio / Marieu / Xenogears - Balistic Presumption
  • Title:
    Balistic Presumption
  • Artist:
    The Analogue Cops / Lucretio / Marieu / Xenogears
  • Label:
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    11 / 2017
  • Available:


About the release:

Dancefloor alert! Restoration Records celebrates its ten years of activity with 4 fully-fledged club oriented tracks produced by its stalwarts Lucretio and Marieu, also known as The Analogue Cops and Xenogears.
“The Marshall” is a four hands Analogue Cops night affair about heavy rhythms and Blues, glittering cymbals, fiery breaks, and the art of sampling.
Lucretio´s “Deliver” is a classy big room jacking tune fuelled with jumbo balearic chords, dense reverbs and a proto-digital acid line.
Marieu´s “See Ya Tomorrow” is a raw happy House anthem with a touch of Jazz and a relentless drive.
Finally, the duo darkest moniker Xenogears wisely crafted a polyrhythmic Techno ground-shaking tune injected with analogue sparkles and pervaded by a steel-sky atmosphere.