Jayda G - Swirl Shake Mix
  • Title:
    Swirl Shake Mix
  • Artist:
    Jayda G
  • Label:
  • Cat:
    GEO 008
  • Date:
    01 / 2017
  • Available:


About the release:

Geography 008 presents Jayda G on a tripp! One original, one vocal version, one DJ Dog Remix! Strictly for everyone.
With previous outings on Butter Sessions and her own (and DJ Fett Burger’s) label Freakout Cult, Jayda G now turns to the somewhat highly acclaimed but in no way award winning label Geography for some Canadian-Swedish bilateral abracadabra.
Swirl Shake Mix features three hit tracks for every occasion, starting out with two different versions of the stripped back track Shake It All Down, and ending with the funk affair Feel It, featuring the mysterious but fast food loving DJ Dog on remix duties.