Dj Teech and Taurus Impex Limited - “Coup d’Etat” EP
  • Title:
    “Coup d’Etat” EP
  • Artist:
    Dj Teech and Taurus Impex Limited
  • Label:
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    7 / 2016
  • Available:


About the release:

Dj Teech and Taurus Impex Limited are the pseudonyms chosen by Marieu and Lucretio for their unconventional output, and already signed by Berceuse Heroique and Knick Knacks Yoda. “Coup d’etat” is a collection of 4 cutting edge tracks at the boundaries of Techno and House music. “Digital Bacteria” and “CGL” are two dancefloor minimalistic busters with a quick pace, with shuffled percussion and heavy digital sub basses coded over a steel cyberpunk texture. “PitchBlacky” and “The Perennial” have a very slow tempo but are injected of stinging hi tech funk enclosing a jacky essence that pour out from its experimental superstructure.