Operator - Elastic Minds EP
  • Title:
    Elastic Minds EP
  • Artist:
  • Label:
    Singular Records
  • Cat:
    Sing-R 8
  • Date:
    11 / 2015
  • Available:

About the release:

Singular records is very happy to welcome Rich Jones aka Operator for this new release, the Sing-R 8.
Energy is the word that comes to my mind for this one, it’s an EP full of intensity, perfectly produced and dosed, crafted for the floor, that allies quality and efficiency, with a full range of sonorities.