Mono Junk / Melody Boy 2000 - Channel B / Monotone Fantastique
  • Title:
    Channel B / Monotone Fantastique
  • Artist:
    Mono Junk / Melody Boy 2000
  • Label:
    DUM Records
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    10 / 2015
  • Available:

About the release:

After one new EP from Coopers Kim Rapatti’s Dum Records is re-releasing some of his biggest classics on this douple A-side release. Mono Junk’s Channel B was first time on vinyl on Trope Records 1995 and Melody Boy’s Monotone Fantastique on Dum Records 1994 (DUM-014). Never ending grooves for you pleasure.