Johannes Albert & Ferris Mood - U WILL C
  • Title:
    U WILL C
  • Artist:
    Johannes Albert & Ferris Mood
  • Label:
    Frank Music
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    06 / 2012
  • Available:

About the release:

ultra limited to 5544 copies, R-A-W house shit! Johannes teams up with Ferris Mood out of Kansas City and these poop boys deliver three heavyweight trax we just had to share. Heavy dirt destroying dancefloor madness. Works like an elephant in a porcelain shop as you will see. Attention: Side A plays inside out. Now Frank says “Buy or cry”