Christian Vance - Hunting EP
  • Title:
    Hunting EP
  • Artist:
    Christian Vance
  • Label:
    Nightime Drama
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    04 / 2014
  • Available:

About the release:

The second installment from the Australian label Nightime Drama is a 3 track EP of solid dance-floor friendly grooves.
‘Fair Game’ – Put on your war pants as Christian starts off with a brilliant remix, infusing afro percussion and blissful strings that capture the feeling of the morning after.
‘Hunting’ – A real masterpiece from Cristian Vance, with detroit stabbing strings and deep pads setting the tone of this track.
‘Shake That Bird Up’ – Has a gritty, provocative deep house vibe with a tight disco bassline that will shake you up on the dance floor.
All tracks written by Christian Vance except A1 – Fair Game which is a remix by Christian Vance (original track written by Vibrio).