Elec Pt.1 - A Groove EP
  • Title:
    A Groove EP
  • Artist:
    Elec Pt.1
  • Label:
    Abstract Acid
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    11 / 2013
  • Available:

About the release:

Andreas Gehm returns to Abstract Acid with another series of dark and demented basement jams. ‘A Groove EP’ features six tracks of his signature style so you know what to expect – it’s no frills, no nonsense, straight up jack your body business, made for those who still love the sound of that little silver box. Limited to 300 copies.