Various Artists - Tape Fresser Vol.1
  • Title:
    Tape Fresser Vol.1
  • Artist:
    Various Artists
  • Label:
    Earth Mothern
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    10 / 2013
  • Available:

About the release:

Various Artist from the Earth Mothern family: Rk’s, Austerity, JS and Zero Gravity Saga for the first volume of the “Tape Fresser” series.

Rk’s open the EP with B3rln2 a deep, techno track, based on a solid groove and a stellar pad. The new secret project Austerity closes the A side with a raw-tech-funk-balearic jam, highly recommended for every floor.
B side starts with Seven Words, sharp drums and a soft female voice, exclusive JS style. The last track of the EP is Pink Flamingo of Zero Gravity Saga a new anonymous project based in Berlin, pure acid destruction mixed with heart.