Christopher Rau - Dérive Vol. 4
  • Title:
    Dérive Vol. 4
  • Artist:
    Christopher Rau
  • Label:
    Dérive Records
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    09 / 2013
  • Available:

About the release:

A_Christopher Rau_ Simple Setup: In fact, this fine tune could have the capability of becoming a true “summer hit” – unfortunately we will release it not until september 2013. But maybe you like its loose and uplifting atmosphere anyway. Christopher Rau must have produced this good-humoured work with a big smile in his face.
B1_Christopher Rau_Save The Energy: “Save The Energy” – attentive boys and girls surely realize that we made a misspelling on the label! So what! More unlucky would be if we release a bad track. But Christopher turns out in an experienced way what he knows best: relaxed deep house with a melancholic touch.
B2_Christopher Rau_Athens: What a rumbling tune! One definitively should play “Athens” on a good sound system to enjoy its profound sub bass. And dear Dj’s: Please don’t underrate it just because we placed it on position “B2”. Played at the right time this track can work on the floor as well as the other ones.