Jauzas The Shining - Nuclear Invasion
  • Title:
    Nuclear Invasion
  • Artist:
    Jauzas The Shining
  • Label:
    Last Known Trajectory
  • Cat:
    Trajectory 1014
  • Date:
    10 / 2013
  • Available:

About the release:

Hectic Dystopian stuff abound as LAST KNOWN TRAJECTORY proudly presents the very exciting ‘Nuclear Invasion’ EP from Jauzas the Shining. Featuring once again the seductive vocals of Victoria Lukas alongside the remix talent of none other than Heinrich Mueller. From the bustling drama of the title track, to the highly hypnotic ‘Crockett’, impending doom of ‘Reality’ and stark, edgy shenanigans of ‘Bohrium’, this EP has it all!
All tracks written and produced by Jauzas the Shining for Last Known Trajectory 2013 ‘Nuclear Invasion’ & ‘Reality’ featuring vocals by Victoria Lukas ‘Bohrium’ remixed by Heinrich Mueller Mastered by Alek Stark @ Fundamental Audio.