Basic Soul Unit - Lab.our 01
  • Title:
    Lab.our 01
  • Artist:
    Basic Soul Unit
  • Label:
    Lab.our Music
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    09 / 2013
  • Available:

About the release:

Having already released music on respected labels such as Dolly, Philpot, Mathematics, Mule Electronic, Versatile, Ostgut Ton, New Kanada, Creme Organization, Nonplus+, and Still Music, – Basic Soul Unit delivers 3 tracks on the inaugural release of Lab.our Music, the label he has started with long time friend and dj partner Jason Ulrich.
LAB.OUR 01 sets the tone for the new label nicely with three slices of deep & raw techno. Frack marries a frantic and bottom heavy beat to a delicate melody while Innershell & Earwerm are both raw, jacking dancefloor workouts.