DJ Spider & Phil Moffa - Night Gallery EP
  • Title:
    Night Gallery EP
  • Artist:
    DJ Spider & Phil Moffa
  • Label:
    Sublevel Sounds
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    02 / 2013
  • Available:

About the release:

Label boss, DJ Spider links up with analog guru, Phil Moffa! These two analog junkies have put together a crushing 4 track split effort. The first 3 tracks are strictly for the dance floor and the last one is a deep, mental piece! They each delivered one track each and two tracks were done together. Warm analog drums with pure synth soundscapes are on display here from beginning to end. A must have for all true, underground soldiers who support New York Techno!