Kirk Degiorgio - Jitter World
  • Title:
    Jitter World
  • Artist:
    Kirk Degiorgio
  • Label:
    Abstract Forms
  • Cat:
  • Date:
    06 / 2009
  • Available:


About the release:

Kirk needs no introduction, as a long-serving electronic music devotee, a quick glance at Kirk’s discography shows the scale this extraordinary talent has contributed to electronic music over the years. It is therefore with huge excitement that Abstract Forms brings you ‘Jitter World’.

Featuring three tracks of deep techno business, ‘Jitter’ is a full-on, peak-time dance floor mover with extra drive, that will undoubtedly appeal to the DJs as well as the deep techno lovers amongst us; whilst ‘Back In My Head’ and ‘Traject’ lay focus more toward the deeper end of the techno spectrum. It’s Kirk’s groove on the dance floor and his deeper experimental electronics that make this EP fit perfectly within the Abstract Forms ethos. Anyway don’t take my word for it, check the samples above!
Hand stamped inserts, encased in plastic covers and limited to 200 copies worldwide.